Mobilaris - The People

Board of Directors

  • Lars-Eric Aaro


    Mr. Lars-Eric Aaro, former CEO of LKAB, has had strategic roles in mining companies LKAB and Boliden and other process… Read more

  • Ewa Björling

    Board Member

    Mrs. Ewa Björling has served as Minister for Trade in the Swedish government between 2007-2014, and Member of Parliament in… Read more

  • Markus Gustafsson

    Board Member

    Mr. Markus Gustafsson has previously held the position as the CEO of Prime Group as well as Senior Consultant, primarily focusing… Read more

  • Mikael Nyström

    CEO Mobilaris Group / CEO Mobilaris Mining & Civil Engineering

    Mr. Mikael Nyström has 25 years of experience working with leadership and business development in the Telecom industry in senior… Read more